Our Burlington workshops are at the BWW Writing Center at 110 Main Street, Studio 3C in Burlington unless otherwise noted.

Here’s how to submit work for review:

1.  Read the list of workshop dates below. If you see an underscore (____), then there may be space available for you on that day.

2.  Request that space by emailing our scheduler at: schedule@burlingtonwritersworkshop.com.

Please include the information below in your email:

  • Your name
  • The name, date, and time of the workshop you’re requesting.
  • The genre of your submission (fiction, poetry, etc.)
  • If you’ve attended a BWW workshop before. (Please note: We ask that you attend at least one workshop before submitting your own work for review).

We’ll send an email reply within a few days to confirm your request.

3.   Follow these instructions on how to post your work. If you’re requesting to submit work for a genre-specific workshop, please plan on submitting work of that genre.

4.  Remember to also use Meetup to sign up and confirm your attendance at the workshop.

=======================================
 
Creative Nonfiction Workshop
Tuesday, March 19, 2019, at 10:30 a.m.
Up for Discussion: LVM Shelton  and Holly W

Communications Committee Meeting
Tuesday, March 19, 2019, at 12:30 p.m.

Fiction Workshop
Wednesday, March 20, 2019, at 6:30 p.m.
Up for Discussion: _____ and ____

Poetry Workshop
Thursday, March 21, 2019, at 6:30 p.m.
Up for Discussion: Gabe C, Barbie A,   and  Jim R

Friday Morning Workshop
Friday, March 22, 2019, at 10:30 a.m.
Up for Discussion: Charlie M and Stephen K

Book Length Fiction Workshop
Saturday, March 23, 2019, at 10:30 a.m.

Fundraising Committee Meeting
Saturday, March 23, 2019, at 1:00 p.m.

Friday Morning Workshop
Friday, March 29, 2019, at 10:30 a.m.
Up for Discussion: Cheryl M  and Bill H

Creative Nonfiction Workshop
Tuesday, April 2, 2109, at 10:30 a.m.
Up for Discussion: Generose L  and Darlene W

Fiction Workshop
Wednesday, April 3, 2019, at 6:30 p.m.
Up for Discussion: _____ and _____

Poetry Workshop
Thursday, April 4, 2019, at 6:30 p.m.
Up for Discussion: _____, _____, and _____

Friday Morning Workshop
Friday, April 5, 2019, at 10:30 a.m.
Up for Discussion: _____ and Karen E

Fiction Craft Workshop
Saturday, April 6, 2019, at 10:30 a.m.

Book Length Fiction Workshop
Wednesday, April 10, 2019, at 6:30 p.m.
Up for Discussion: _____

Songwriting Workshop
Thursday, April 11, 2019, at 6:30 p.m.

Friday Morning Workshop
Friday, April, 12, 2019, at 10:30 a.m.
Up for Discussion: _____ and _____

Poetry Discussion Group
Saturday, April 13, 2019, at 10:30 a.m.

Writing With Spirit
Monday, April 15, 2019, at 6:30 p.m.

Creative Nonfiction Workshop
Tuesday, April 16, 2019, at 10:30 a.m.
Up for Discussion: _____ and Dennis B

Fiction Workshop
Wednesday, April 17, 2019, at 6:30 p.m.
Up for Discussion: _____ and _____

Poetry Workshop
Thursday, April 18, 2019, at 6:30 p.m.
Up for Discussion: _____, _____, and _____

Friday Morning Workshop
Friday, April 19, 2019, at 10:30 a.m.
Up for Discussion: _____ and _____

Fiction Craft Workshop
Saturday, April 20, 2019, at 10:30 a.m.

Book Length Fiction Workshop
Wednesday, April 24, 2019, at 6:30 p.m.
Up for discussion: _____

Friday Morning Workshop
Friday, April 26, 2019, at 10:30 a.m.
Up for Discussion: _____ and _____

Creative Nonfiction Workshop
Tuesday, April 30, 2019, at 10:30 a.m.
Up for Discussion: _____ and Charlie S

Fiction Workshop
Wednesday, May 1, 2019, at 6:30 p.m.
Up for Discussion: _____ and _____

Poetry Workshop
Thursday, May 2, 2019, at 6:30 p.m.
Up for Discussion: _____, _____ and _____

Friday Morning Workshop
Friday, May 3, 2019, at 10:30 a.m.
Up for Discussion: _____ and _____

Fiction Craft Workshop
Saturday, May 4, 2019, at 10:30 a.m.

Writing With Spirit
Monday, May 6, 2019, at 6:30 p.m.

Book Length Fiction Workshop
Wednesday, May 8, 2019, at 6:30 p.m.
Up for Discussion: _____

Songwriting Workshop
Thursday, May 9, 2019, at 6:30 p.m.

Friday Morning Workshop
Friday, May 10, 2019, at 10:30 a.m.
up for Discussion: _____ and _____

Poetry Discussion Group
Saturday, May 11, 2019, at 10:30 a.m.

Creative Nonfiction Workshop
Tuesday, May 14, 2019, at 10:30 a.m.
Up for Discussion: _____ and _____

Fiction Workshop
Wednesday, May 15, 2019, at 6:30 p.m.
Up for Discussion: _____ and _____

Poetry Workshop
Thursday, May 16, 2019, at 6:30 p.m.
Up for Discussion: _____, _____, and _____

Friday Morning Workshop
Friday, May 17, 2019, at 10:30 a.m.
Up for Discussion: _____ and _____

Writing With Spirit
Monday, May 20, 2019, at 6:30 p.m.

Book Length Fiction Workshop
Wednesday, May 22, 2019, at 6:30 p.m.
Up for Discussion: _____

Friday Morning Workshop
Friday, May 24, 2019, at 10:30 a.m.
Up for Discussion: _____ and _____

Creative Nonfiction Workshop
Tuesday, May 28, 2019, at 10:30 a.m.
Up for Discussion: _____ and _____

Fiction Workshop
Wednesday, May 29, 2019, at 6:30 p.m.
Up for Discussion: _____ and _____

Poetry Workshop
Thursday, May 30, 2019, at 6:30 p.m.
Up for Discussion: _____, _____ and _____

Friday Morning Workshop
Friday, May 31, 2019, at 10:30 a.m.
Up for Discussion: _____ and _____

Fiction Craft Workshop
Saturday, June 1, 2019, at 10:300 a.m.

Writing With Spirit
Monday, June 3, 109, at 6:30 p.m.

Book Length Fiction Workshop
Wednesday, June 5, 2019, at 6:30 p.m.
Up for Discussion: _____

Friday Morning Workshop
Friday, June 7, 2019, at 10:30 a.m.
Up for Discussion: _____ and _____

Poetry Discussion Group
Saturday, June 8, 2019, at 10:30 a.m.

Creative Nonfiction Workshop
Tuesday, June 11, 2019, at 10:30 a.m.
Up for Discussion: _____ and _____

Fiction Workshop
Wednesday, June 12, 2019, at 6:30 p.m.
Up for Discussion: _____ and _____

Songwriting Workshop
Thursday, June 13, 2019, at 6:30 p.m.

Friday Morning Workshop
Friday, June 14, 2019, at 10:30 a.m.
Up for Discussion: _____ and _____

Fiction Craft Workshop
Saturday, June 15, 2019, at 10:30 a.m.

Writing With Spirit
Monday, June 17, 2019, at 6:30 p.m.

Book Length Fiction Workshop
Wednesday, June 19, 2019, at 6:30 p.m.
Up for Discussion: _____

Poetry Workshop
Thursday, June 20, 2019, at 6:30 p.m.
Up for Discussion: _____, _____ and _____

Friday Morning Workshop
Friday, June 21, 2019, at 10:30 a.m.
Up for Discussion: _____ and _____

Creative Nonfiction Workshop
Tuesday, June 25, 2019, at 10:30 a.m.
Up for Discussion: _____ and _____

Fiction Workshop
Wednesday, June 26, 2019, at 6:30 p.m.
Up for Discussion: _____ and _____

Friday Morning Workshop
Friday, June 28, 2019, at 10:30 a.m.
Up for Discussion: _____ and _____

Fiction Craft Workshop
Saturday, June 29, 2019, at 10:30 a.m.