Burlington Workshops

Our Burlington workshops are at the BWW Writing Center at 110 Main Street, Studio 3C in Burlington unless otherwise noted. Here’s how to submit work for review.

1.  Read the list of workshop dates below. If you see an underscore (____), then there’s space available for you on that day.

2.  Request that day using the form below. Please take care to enter your correct email address.  If you do, you will be informed within a few days if your request has been put on the calendar or if not what the problem was.  If you don’t, if your request is accepted it will appear on this page’s calendar list but you will not get a confirmation; and if there is a problem with it being accepted, any potential dialog  will be delayed or totally lost.

3.   Follow these instructions on how to post your work. Please note that if you request to submit work for a genre-specific workshop, you must plan on submitting work of that genre.

Your Name :*
Your Email : *
Genre : *
Date of Workshop :*
Time of Workshop:*
Have you attended a BWW workshop before?:*
 

 

Friday Morning Workshop
Friday, January 5, 2018, at 10:30 a.m.
Up for Discussion: Julie R and _____

Creative Nonfiction Workshop
Tuesday, January 9, 208, at 10:30 a.m.
Up for Discussion: Karin A. and _____

Winter 2018 Literature Reading Series (Middlemarch)
Tuesday, January 9, 2018, at 6:30 p.m.

Songwriting Workshop
Thursday, January 11, 2018, at 6:30 p.m.

Friday Morning Workshop
Friday, January 12, 2018, at 10:30 a.m.
Up for Discussion: Roger W and _____

Winter 2018 Literature Reading Series (Middlemarch)
Tuesday, January 16, 2018, at 6:30 p.m.

The Writer’s Website: Presenting and Managing Your Work on the Internet
Thursday, January 18, 2018, at 6:30 p.m.

Friday Morning Workshop
Friday, January 19, 2018, at 10:30 a.m.
Up for Discussion: _____and _____

Creative Nonfiction Workshop
Tuesday, January 23, 2018, at 10:30 a.m.
Up for Discussion: Wendy A. and Cynthia C.

Winter 2018 Literature Reading Series (Middlemarch)
Tuesday, January 23, 2018, at 6:30 p.m.

Friday Morning Workshop
Friday, January 26, 2018, at 10:30 a.m.
Up for Discussion: _____ and _____

Monday Poetry Workshop
Monday, January 29, 2018, at 6:30 p.m.
Up for Discussion: _____ and _____

Winter 2018 Literature Reading Series (Middlemarch)
Tuesday, January 30, 2018, at 6:30 p.m.

Friday Morning Workshop
Friday. February 2, 2018, at 10:30 a.m.
Up for Discussion: _____ and _____

Creative Nonfiction Workshop
Tuesday, February 6, 2018, at 10:30 a.m.
Up for Discussion: _____ and _____

Winter 2018 Literature Reading Series (Middlemarch)
Tuesday, February 6, 2018, at 6:30 p.m.

Songwriting Workshop
Thursday, February 8, 2018, at 6:30 p.m.

Friday Morning Workshop
Friday, February 9, 2018, at 10:30 a.m.
Up for Discussion: _____ and _____

Winter 2018 Literature Reading Series (Middlemarch)
Tuesday, February 13, 2018, at 6:30 p.m.

Friday Morning Workshop
Friday, February 16, 2108, at 10:30 a.m.
Up for Discussion: _____ and _____

A Write-In: Winter Writing Retreat
Sunday, February 18, 2018

Creative Nonfiction Workshop
Tuesday, February 20, 2018, at 10:30 a.m.
Up for Discussion: _____ and _____

Winter 2018 Literature Reading Series (Middlemarch)
February 20, 2018, at 6:30 p.m.

Friday Morning Workshop
Friday, February 23, 2018, at 10:30 a.m.
Up for Discussion: _____ and _____

Monday Poetry Workshop
Monday, February 26, 2018, at 6:30 p.m.
Up for discussion: Barbie A. and _____

Winter 2018 Literature Reading Series (Middlemarch)
Tuesday, February 27, 2018, at 6:30 p.m.

Winter 2018 Literature Reading Series (Middlemarch)
Tuesday, March 6, 2018, at 6:30 p.m.

Winter 2018 Literature Reading Series (Middlemarch)
Tuesday, March 13, 2018, at 6:30 p.m.

Winter 2018 Literature Reading Series (Middlemarch)
Tuesday, March 20, 2018, at 6:30 p.m.

Winter 2018 Literature Reading Series (Middlemarch)
Tuesday, March 27, 2018, at 6:30 p.m.

 

2 thoughts on “Burlington Workshops

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *