Burlington Workshops

Our Burlington workshops are at the BWW Writing Center at 110 Main Street, Studio 3C in Burlington unless otherwise noted. Here’s how to submit work for review.

1.  Read the list of workshop dates below. If you see an underscore (____), then there’s space available for you on that day.

2.  Request that day using the form below. Please take care to enter your correct email address.  If you do, you will be informed within a few days if your request has been put on the calendar or if not what the problem was.  If you don’t, if your request is accepted it will appear on this page’s calendar list but you will not get a confirmation; and if there is a problem with it being accepted, any potential dialog  will be delayed or totally lost.

3.   Follow these instructions on how to post your work. Please note that if you request to submit work for a genre-specific workshop, you must plan on submitting work of that genre.

Your Name :*
Your Email : *
Genre : *
Date of Workshop :*
Time of Workshop:*
Have you attended a BWW workshop before?:*
 

Friday Morning Workshop
Friday, February 24, 2017, at 10:30 a.m.
Up for Discussion: Martin B and Stephen K.

How to Submit Your Work with Submittable and Duotrope
Saturday, February 25, 2017, at 3:00 p.m.

Monday Poetry Workshop
Monday, February 27, 2017, at 6:30 p.m.
Up for Discussion: Barbie A  and Grier M.

Creative Nonfiction Workshop
Tuesday, February 28, 2017, at 10:30 a.m.
Up for Discussion:   Linda A     and   Wendy A

Wednesday Workshop
Wednesday, March 1, 2017, at 6:30 a.m.
Up for Discussion:  Amanda V   and  Martin B

Friday Morning Workshop
Friday, March 3, 2017, at 10:30 a.m.
Up for Discussion:  Martin B     and _____

Monday Poetry Workshop
Monday, March 6, 2017, at 6:30 p.m.
Up for Discussion:  Jimmy T   and   Bette C

Wednesday Workshop (chapter focus)
Wednesday, March 8, 2017, at 6:30 p.m.
Up for Discussion: _____

Songwriting Workshop
Thursday, March 9, 2017, at 6:30 p.m.

Friday Morning Workshop
Friday, March 10, 2017, at 10:30 a.m.
Up for Discussion: _____ and _____

Monday Poetry Workshop
Monday, March 13, 2017, at 6:30 p.m.
Up for Discussion: _____ and _____

Creative Nonfiction Workshop
Tuesday, March 14, 2017, at 10:30 a.m.
Up for Discussion:  Karen K    and   Andy C

Wednesday Workshop
Wednesday, March 15, 2017, at 6:30 p.m.
Up for Discussion: _____ and _____

Oral Storytelling Workshop
Thursday, March 16, 2017, at 6:30 p.m.

Friday Morning Workshop
Friday, March 17, 2017, at 10:30 p.m.
Up for Discussion: _____ and _____

Third Mondays Open-Genre workshop
Monday, March 20, 2017, at 6:30 p.m.
Up for Discussion: _____ and _____

Wednesday Workshop (chapter focus)
Wednesday, March 22, 2017, at 6:30 p.m.
UP for Discussion: _____

Friday Morning Workshop
Friday, March 24, 2017, at 10:30 p.m.
Up for Discussion: _____ and _____

Monday Poetry Workshop
Monday, March 27, 2017, at 6:30 p.m.
Up for Discussion: _____ and _____

Creative Nonfiction Workshop
Tuesday, March 28, 2017, at 10:30 a.m.
Up for Discussion:  Cardy R   and  Cathy B

Wednesday Workshop
Wednesday, March 29, 2017, at 6:30 p.m.
Up for Discussion:  Margaret G    and _____

Friday Morning Workshop
Friday, March 31, 2017, at 10:30 a.m.
Up for Discussion: _____ and _____

 

2 thoughts on “Burlington Workshops

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *